About us

 

We’re a photography and film production company. Our work ranges from concept creation through to production.

Koski Syväri is an agency for photography and motion. Our work ranges from concept creation through to production. Founded and managed by photographers we keep a high visual standard as a core value in our product: we add visual value with our work.

Producers

Aino Jaakkola

aino@koskisyvari.com

+358 40 7566608

Konsta Kettunen

konsta@koskisyvari.com

+358 41 5461351

Heikki Laine

heikki@koskisyvari.com

+358 44 5354345

Niko Henttonen

niko@koskisyvari.com

+358 50 3588083

Karoliina Kauhanen

karoliina@koskisyvari.com

+358 50 518 1345

 

Staff

Melvin Torrens

melvin@koskisyvari.com

Juho Norokytö

juho@koskisyvari.com

Vilhelmiina Virkkunen

vilhelmiina@koskisyvari.com

Pasi Järvenpää

pasi@koskisyvari.com