About us

 

We’re a photography and film production company. Our work ranges from concept creation through to production.

Koski Syväri is an agency for photography and motion. Our work ranges from concept creation through to production. Founded and managed by photographers we keep a high visual standard as a core value in our product: we add visual value with our work.

Producers

Aino Jaakkola

aino@koskisyvari.com

Eveliina Lamppu

eveliina@koskisyvari.com

Konsta Kettunen

konsta@koskisyvari.com

Melvin Torrens

melvin@koskisyvari.com

Juho Norokytö

juho@koskisyvari.com

Vilhelmiina Virkkunen

vilhelmiina@koskisyvari.com

Karoliina Kauhanen

karoliina@koskisyvari.com